Welcome to oklahoma  venture forum

Log in

INCUBATORS

For further information, please contact:

Oklahoma Department of Commerce

Business Customer Services

E-mail:  Cathy.Curtis@okcommerce.gov

Phone:  (405) 815-5143

* OVF Members


Altus

Southwest Technology Center Business Incubator


711 W. Tamarack Road
Altus, OK 73521

Contact: Kerry Evans

kevans@swtech.edu
580-480-4736
www.swtech.edu


Alva

Northwest Technology Center Small Business Incubator


1801 S. Eleventh Street
Alva, OK 73717

Contact: Allan Poe
apoe@nwtech.edu
580-327-0344
www.nwtech.edu/       


Bartlesville

Tri-County Tech - Bartlesville


6105 Nowata Road
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Contact: Tara Gotwalt
Tara.gotwalt@tricountytech.edu
918-440-3205
www.tricountytech.edu/sc/

Chelsea

Rogers County Development Business Incubator


1503 N. Lynn Riggs, Suite D
Claremore, OK  74017

Contact: Debi Ward
debward@rogerscountydevelopment.com
918-343-8959
www.rogerscountydevelopment.com/            


Cushing

Central Oklahoma Business & Job Development Corp


114  N. Harrison Avenue
Cushing, OK 74023

Contact: Mark Cotner
cotner@centraltech.edu
918-224-0235
www.centraltech.edu


Duncan

Duncan Center for Business Development

7576 N. Highway 81
Duncan, OK 73533

Contact: Nicole Punneo
nicole@ok-duncan.com
580-255-9675
www.ok-duncan.com/

Drumright

Central Oklahoma Business & Job Development Corp.


201 North Settle Drive
Drumright, OK 74030

Contact: Mark Cotner
cotner@centraltech.edu
918-224-0235
www.centraltech.edu


Central Oklahoma Business & Job Development Corp.

1419 Virgil Anderson Drive
Drumright, OK 74030

Contact: Mark Cotner
cotner@centraltech.edu
918-224-0235
www.centraltech.edu


Edmond

AXIS


Francis Tuttle Technology Center
3841 E. Danforth Road
Edmond, OK 73034

Contact: Jennifer McGrail
jennifer.mcgrail@francistuttle.edu
405-906-4436
www.axisft.org


Enid

Strate Center for Business Development


1201 W. Willow
Enid, OK 73703

Contact: Tambi Brown
tbrown@autrytech.edu          
580-242-2750
https://autrytech.edu/strate-center/    


Fairview

Major County Economic Development Incubator


2004 Commerce Street
Fairview, OK 73737

Contact: JaNae K. Barnard
janaeb@majorok.com
580-227-2512
www.okmajordev.org/certified-business-incubator.html


Fort Cobb

Caddo Kiowa Business Development Center


P.O. Box 190
Fort Cobb, OK 73038

Contact: Shawn Freie
sfreie@caddokiowa.com
405-643-3275
www.mycktc.com


GUTHRIE

Meridian Technology Center – South Campus


3025 S. Division Street
Guthrie, OK  73044

Contact: Brad Rickelman
405-377-2220
bes@meridiantech.edu
Justin Hazzard
bes@meridiantech.edu          
405-377-2220
bes@meridiantech.edu          
www.meridiantech.edu

Guymon

Artist Incubation, Inc.


421 N. Main
P.O. Box 1757
Guymon, OK 73942

Contact: Marsha Strong
director@artistincubation.com
marsha@kkbs.com
580-338-5493
www.artistincubation.com/


Hobart

Hobart ED Authority Business Incubator


111 E. 3rd Street
Hobart, OK 73651

Contact: Ashley Slaughterback
580-726-3100
hobartmanager@cableone.net


Inola

Rogers County Development Business Incubator
Mike Powers Blvd.


1503 N. Lynn Riggs, Suite D
Claremore, OK 74017
Contact: Debi Ward
debward@rogerscountydevelopment.com
918-343-8959
www.rogerscountydevelopment.com/


Rogers County Development Business Incubator
Summerlin Drive


1503 Lynn Riggs, Suite D
Claremore, OK 74017

Contact: Debi Ward
debward@rogerscountydevelopment.com
918-343-8959
www.rogerscountydevelopment.com/



Lawton

Center for Emerging Technology and Entrepreneurial Studies at Cameron University


2800 W. Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505

Contact: Dr. Samantha Lankford
slankford@cameron.edu
580-581-5446
www.cameron.edu/cetes


Great Plains Technology Center Business Development Center


1601 SW Park Ridge Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505

Contact: Cody Holt
cholt@greatplains.edu
580-250-5519
www.greatplains.edu/business-resources/bdc



Norman

Startup 405


424 W. Main Street
Norman, OK 73069

Contact: Lawrence McKinney
lawrence@selectnorman.com
405-573-1900
www.selectnorman.com/startup405-incubator

Oklahoma City

Acorn Growth Companies*


621 N. Robinson Avenue, Ste 550 Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Contact: Rick Nagel
rnagel@acorngc.com 
admin@acorngc.com 
405-737-2676
www.acorngrowthcompanies.com/


Project 3810*


3810 N. Tulsa Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Contact: Vicki Langford
info@project3810.com
405-437-4944
www.project3810.com/incubator


LX Studio Business Incubator


101 N. E.K. Gaylord Blvd., Ste 1
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Contact: Dawna Terrell
dterrell@uco.edu
405-974-3366
lxstudio.com/business-incubator/


Oolagah

Rogers County Development Business Incubator


1503 N. Lynn Riggs, Suite D
Claremore, OK 74017
Contact: Debi Ward
debward@rogerscountydevelopment.com
918-343-8959
www.rogerscountydevelopment.com/                        



PAWHUSKA

Pawhuska Business Development Center

1225 Virginia Short Street
Pawhuska, OK 74056

Contact: Cindy Helmer
cindy.helmer@tricountytech.edu
918-287-3357
www.tricountytech.edu/pawhuska-development/      


Ponca City

Pioneer Technology Center Business Incubator


2015 N. Ash
Ponca City, OK 74601

Contact: Janet Schwabe
janets@pioneertech.edu
580-718-4309
https://pioneertech.edu/business-incubator?category=business      


SAND SPRINGS

The LINK


109 N. Garfield
Sand Springs, OK 74063

Contact: Amanda Wion
info@sandspringschamber.org
918-245-3221
https://sandspringschamber.org/link/


SEMINOLE

Seminole Business Development Center

620 N. Harvey Road

P.O. Box 1218
Seminole, OK 74818

Contact: Steve Saxon
stevesaxon03@gmail.com
405-382-4330
www.locateinseminole.org/

Stillwater

Meridian Technology Center for Business Development


1414 South Sangre Road
Stillwater, OK 74074

Contact: Brad Rickelman
405-377-2220
bes@meridiantech.edu          

Justin Hazzard
405-377-2220
bes@meridiantech.edu          
www.meridiantech.edu


Riata Startup Experience

Spears School of Business


130 Business Building
Stillwater, OK 74078

Contact: Chad Mills
chadhm@okstate.edu
405-744-4350
https://business.okstate.edu/riata/                             


Stroud

Central Oklahoma Business & Job Development Corporation – Stroud Business Incubator


701 Richard James Avenue
Stroud, OK 74079

Contact: Mark Cotner
cotner@centraltech.edu
918-224-0235
www.centraltech.edu



Tonkawa

Tonkawa Business Incubator, LLC


105 S. Main
Tonkawa, OK 74653

Contact: Brad Purdy

580-628-2265

bpurdy@fnbok.com

Tulsa

Hemphill Create*


1305 N. Louisville Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74115

Contact: Kristen Bennett
kbennett@hemphill.com
918-834-2200
www.hemphillcreate.com


The Forge

125 W. Third Street
Tulsa, OK 74103

Contact: Rose Washington
rose@tedcnet.com
918-585-8332
www.theforgetulsa.com/


36 Degrees North
100 South Cincinnati Street
5th Floor
Tulsa, OK 74103

Contact: Abbey Marino
amarino@36n.co        
314-941-0279
www.36n.co/incubation-space
                     

Waynoka

Northwest Technology Center Small Business Incubator


2313 and 2319 Industrial Drive
Waynoka, OK 73860

Contact: Allan Poe
apoe@nwtech.edu
580-327-0344
www.nwtech.edu


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software